Move It

I have a confession: I can’t run without my iPod. Seriously. It’s almost like trying to run without my shoes. Music is just such a great motivator when I’m not really into it or am ready to quit. The right song plays and I just keep going. Apparently, Nicole Nicohls, Tess, and Jess Denham all seem to agree – the right running song can be the kick in the pants you need.

Move It–that’s my playlist– gets updated periodically. Half the songs are pulled from other running lists I find online (there are tons!). The other half are just songs I hear that I think I would like to run to. Belows are some of the songs on my list. But don’t read it if you plan to judge it. Actually, never mind. Judge all you want. Judgment slows you down. So while you judge, I’ll run.

  • Girl on Fire (Inferno Version) – Alicia Keys
  • Dark Horse – Katy Perry
  • Let It Go – Demi Lovato
  • Fighter – Christina Aguilera
  • My Songs Know What You Did In the Dark (Light Em Up) – Fall Out Boy
  • Can’t Hold Us – Macklemore and Ryan Lewis
  • Free Your Mind – En Vogue
  • I Wanna Be Bad – Willa Ford
  • Just Fine – Mary J. Blige
  • Brave – Sara Bareilles
  • Stronger – Kanye West
  • Freedom 90 – George Michael
  • Dangerous – Michael Jackson
  • Are We All We Are – P!nk
  • Runaway Baby – Bruno Mars
  • I Run for Life: – Melissa Etheridge
  • Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) – Kelly Clarkson

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Move It

  1. Hello
    I’m thinking about taking pro hormones, do you think this is good idea for
    advanced bodybuilder like me? People are satisfied with the
    results after prohormones cycles, just google for – prohormones factory – worth
    a try?

Leave a Reply

